Close
TownsRuralMarineMtnsMaps

Ahipara Bay

Northland

Please note: The actual timing of high and low tide may differ from that provided by LINZ below. Times are extrapolated from the nearest primary port for this location, so please take care.

Saturday 21 July

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:573.0m
LOW10:140.9m
HIGH16:292.9m
LOW22:461.1m

Sunday 22 July

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:582.9m
LOW11:151.0m
HIGH17:352.8m
LOW23:521.1m

Monday 23 July

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:592.9m
LOW12:171.0m
HIGH18:372.9m

Tuesday 24 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:521.1m
HIGH06:562.9m
LOW13:130.9m
HIGH19:303.0m

Wednesday 25 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:441.0m
HIGH07:473.0m
LOW14:020.8m
HIGH20:163.1m

Thursday 26 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:290.9m
HIGH08:323.0m
LOW14:450.7m
HIGH20:563.2m

Friday 27 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:090.8m
HIGH09:133.1m
LOW15:250.7m
HIGH21:333.3m

Saturday 28 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:470.7m
HIGH09:513.2m
LOW16:010.6m
HIGH22:083.3m

Sunday 29 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:230.7m
HIGH10:273.2m
LOW16:360.6m
HIGH22:423.4m

Monday 30 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:580.6m
HIGH11:023.2m
LOW17:100.6m
HIGH23:153.4m

Tuesday 31 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:330.6m
HIGH11:373.2m
LOW17:440.6m
HIGH23:503.3m

Wednesday 1 August

TideTimeHeight
LOW06:090.7m
HIGH12:123.1m
LOW18:200.7m

Thursday 2 August

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:273.2m
LOW06:470.7m
HIGH12:503.1m
LOW18:590.8m

Friday 3 August

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:073.2m
LOW07:280.8m
HIGH13:323.0m
LOW19:430.9m

Saturday 4 August

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:533.1m
LOW08:140.9m
HIGH14:212.9m
LOW20:351.0m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).