Warnings
TownsRuralMarineMountainMaps

tides

recreational marine
coastal

Auckland

Saturday 29 August 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH06:223.2m
HIGH18:553.4m

Sunday 30 August 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:540.4m
HIGH07:173.3m
LOW13:190.3m
HIGH19:463.5m

Monday 31 August 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:460.3m
HIGH08:103.5m
LOW14:090.2m
HIGH20:373.6m

Tuesday 1 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:380.2m
HIGH09:013.6m
LOW14:590.1m
HIGH21:283.6m

Wednesday 2 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:290.1m
HIGH09:523.6m
LOW15:500.2m
HIGH22:193.6m

Thursday 3 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:190.2m
HIGH10:433.5m
LOW16:410.3m
HIGH23:113.5m

Friday 4 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:110.2m
HIGH11:353.4m
LOW17:360.4m

Saturday 5 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:043.4m
LOW06:030.4m
HIGH12:293.3m
LOW18:330.6m

Sunday 6 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:593.2m
LOW06:590.5m
HIGH13:273.1m
LOW19:340.7m

Monday 7 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:563.1m
LOW07:580.7m
HIGH14:283.0m
LOW20:380.8m

Tuesday 8 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:562.9m
LOW09:000.8m
HIGH15:302.9m
LOW21:400.9m

Wednesday 9 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:562.9m
LOW10:020.8m
HIGH16:302.9m
LOW22:380.9m

Thursday 10 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:552.9m
LOW11:000.8m
HIGH17:243.0m
LOW23:300.8m

Friday 11 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:492.9m
LOW11:510.7m
HIGH18:133.0m

Saturday 12 September 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:180.8m
HIGH06:393.0m
LOW12:360.7m
HIGH18:583.1m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).