Warnings
TownsRuralMarineMountainMaps

tides

recreational marine
coastal

Auckland

Thursday 2 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:323.0m
LOW07:330.7m
HIGH14:083.0m
LOW20:110.8m

Friday 3 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:282.9m
LOW08:330.7m
HIGH15:093.0m
LOW21:130.8m

Saturday 4 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:302.9m
LOW09:390.7m
HIGH16:133.0m
LOW22:170.7m

Sunday 5 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:363.0m
LOW10:460.7m
HIGH17:163.1m
LOW23:190.6m

Monday 6 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:413.1m
LOW11:490.6m
HIGH18:153.2m

Tuesday 7 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:180.4m
HIGH06:433.2m
LOW12:470.4m
HIGH19:113.4m

Wednesday 8 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:130.3m
HIGH07:403.3m
LOW13:410.3m
HIGH20:053.4m

Thursday 9 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:060.2m
HIGH08:333.5m
LOW14:320.3m
HIGH20:563.5m

Friday 10 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:570.2m
HIGH09:233.5m
LOW15:210.3m
HIGH21:463.5m

Saturday 11 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:460.2m
HIGH10:113.5m
LOW16:090.3m
HIGH22:353.4m

Sunday 12 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:330.2m
HIGH10:583.4m
LOW16:570.4m
HIGH23:243.3m

Monday 13 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:190.3m
HIGH11:453.3m
LOW17:450.6m

Tuesday 14 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:113.2m
LOW06:050.5m
HIGH12:333.1m
LOW18:350.7m

Wednesday 15 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:593.0m
LOW06:520.6m
HIGH13:223.0m
LOW19:270.8m

Thursday 16 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:492.9m
LOW07:420.8m
HIGH14:142.9m
LOW20:220.9m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).