Warnings
TownsRuralMarineMountainMaps

tides

recreational marine
coastal

Foxton (Manawatu River Entrance)

Saturday 25 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:540.3m
HIGH10:592.3m
LOW17:110.3m
HIGH23:142.3m

Sunday 26 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:310.3m
HIGH11:352.3m
LOW17:490.3m
HIGH23:532.3m

Monday 27 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW06:100.3m
HIGH12:142.3m
LOW18:310.3m

Tuesday 28 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:352.2m
LOW06:530.3m
HIGH12:572.3m
LOW19:170.4m

Wednesday 29 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:232.1m
LOW07:400.4m
HIGH13:462.1m
LOW20:110.5m

Thursday 30 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:182.1m
LOW08:340.5m
HIGH14:452.1m
LOW21:110.5m

Friday 31 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:212.0m
LOW09:360.6m
HIGH15:522.0m
LOW22:190.6m

Saturday 1 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:311.9m
LOW10:460.6m
HIGH17:052.0m
LOW23:290.5m

Sunday 2 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:442.0m
LOW11:590.6m
HIGH18:162.1m

Monday 3 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:370.5m
HIGH06:532.1m
LOW13:060.5m
HIGH19:192.2m

Tuesday 4 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:380.4m
HIGH07:542.2m
LOW14:060.3m
HIGH20:152.3m

Wednesday 5 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:320.3m
HIGH08:482.3m
LOW14:580.3m
HIGH21:052.3m

Thursday 6 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:220.2m
HIGH09:362.4m
LOW15:460.2m
HIGH21:512.4m

Friday 7 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:080.1m
HIGH10:202.4m
LOW16:310.1m
HIGH22:362.4m

Saturday 8 November 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:520.1m
HIGH11:032.4m
LOW17:140.2m
HIGH23:182.3m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).