Warnings
TownsRuralMarineMountainMaps

tides

recreational marine
coastal

Foxton

Thursday 1 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:090.3m
HIGH09:172.3m
LOW15:270.3m
HIGH21:362.3m

Friday 2 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:490.3m
HIGH09:552.3m
LOW16:040.3m
HIGH22:122.3m

Saturday 3 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:260.3m
HIGH10:302.3m
LOW16:400.3m
HIGH22:452.3m

Sunday 4 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:010.3m
HIGH11:032.3m
LOW17:130.3m
HIGH23:192.3m

Monday 5 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:350.3m
HIGH11:362.2m
LOW17:470.4m
HIGH23:522.2m

Tuesday 6 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW06:100.4m
HIGH12:112.1m
LOW18:230.5m

Wednesday 7 September

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:292.1m
LOW06:470.5m
HIGH12:492.1m
LOW19:020.6m

Thursday 8 September

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:102.0m
LOW07:280.6m
HIGH13:321.9m
LOW19:480.7m

Friday 9 September

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:581.9m
LOW08:160.7m
HIGH14:251.9m
LOW20:450.8m

Saturday 10 September

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:571.8m
LOW09:130.8m
HIGH15:311.8m
LOW21:530.9m

Sunday 11 September

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:041.7m
LOW10:210.8m
HIGH16:441.8m
LOW23:050.8m

Monday 12 September

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:151.8m
LOW11:320.7m
HIGH17:521.9m

Tuesday 13 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:100.7m
HIGH06:191.9m
LOW12:350.7m
HIGH18:492.0m

Wednesday 14 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:050.6m
HIGH07:142.0m
LOW13:270.5m
HIGH19:372.2m

Thursday 15 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:520.4m
HIGH08:012.2m
LOW14:130.3m
HIGH20:202.3m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).