Warnings
TownsRuralMarineMountainMaps

tides

recreational marine
coastal

Foxton (Manawatu River Entrance)

Tuesday 2 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:492.0m
LOW08:110.6m
HIGH14:191.9m
LOW20:410.7m

Wednesday 3 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:521.9m
LOW09:130.7m
HIGH15:271.9m
LOW21:520.7m

Thursday 4 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:031.9m
LOW10:240.7m
HIGH16:441.9m
LOW23:070.7m

Friday 5 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:181.9m
LOW11:380.6m
HIGH17:572.1m

Saturday 6 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:170.5m
HIGH06:282.1m
LOW12:460.5m
HIGH19:002.2m

Sunday 7 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:180.3m
HIGH07:292.2m
LOW13:440.3m
HIGH19:552.4m

Monday 8 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:120.2m
HIGH08:232.3m
LOW14:350.1m
HIGH20:452.5m

Tuesday 9 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:020.1m
HIGH09:132.5m
LOW15:240.0m
HIGH21:322.6m

Wednesday 10 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:490.0m
HIGH09:592.5m
LOW16:100.0m
HIGH22:182.6m

Thursday 11 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:350.0m
HIGH10:452.5m
LOW16:550.0m
HIGH23:032.5m

Friday 12 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:210.1m
HIGH11:292.5m
LOW17:400.1m
HIGH23:482.4m

Saturday 13 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW06:060.2m
HIGH12:142.3m
LOW18:260.3m

Sunday 14 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:342.3m
LOW06:510.3m
HIGH13:002.2m
LOW19:150.5m

Monday 15 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:222.1m
LOW07:400.5m
HIGH13:512.0m
LOW20:090.6m

Tuesday 16 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:161.9m
LOW08:330.7m
HIGH14:501.9m
LOW21:110.7m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).