TownsRuralMarineMtnsMaps

Greville Harbour

Nelson

Please note: The actual timing of high and low tide may differ from that provided by LINZ below. Times are extrapolated from the nearest primary port for this location, so please take care.

Sunday 19 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:170.8m
HIGH09:333.7m
LOW15:390.8m
HIGH21:593.8m

Monday 20 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:560.8m
HIGH10:153.6m
LOW16:220.8m
HIGH22:383.7m

Tuesday 21 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:340.8m
HIGH10:563.6m
LOW17:020.8m
HIGH23:163.6m

Wednesday 22 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:110.9m
HIGH11:383.4m
LOW17:410.9m
HIGH23:543.6m

Thursday 23 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:491.1m
HIGH12:203.2m
LOW18:211.1m

Friday 24 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:323.4m
LOW06:301.2m
HIGH13:063.1m
LOW19:031.3m

Saturday 25 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:143.2m
LOW07:191.3m
HIGH13:543.0m
LOW19:491.3m

Sunday 26 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:023.1m
LOW08:171.4m
HIGH14:482.9m
LOW20:431.5m

Monday 27 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:003.0m
LOW09:241.5m
HIGH15:472.9m
LOW21:471.5m

Tuesday 28 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:073.0m
LOW10:291.5m
HIGH16:502.9m
LOW22:561.5m

Wednesday 29 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:133.0m
LOW11:251.4m
HIGH17:523.0m

Thursday 30 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:001.4m
HIGH06:113.1m
LOW12:151.3m
HIGH18:493.1m

Friday 31 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:521.3m
HIGH06:593.2m
LOW13:011.2m
HIGH19:383.2m

Saturday 1 June

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:371.2m
HIGH07:433.3m
LOW13:441.1m
HIGH20:233.4m

Sunday 2 June

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:181.0m
HIGH08:253.5m
LOW14:271.0m
HIGH21:043.5m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).