TownsRuralMarineMtnsMaps

Lottin Point

Gisborne

Please note: The actual timing of high and low tide may differ from that provided by LINZ below. Times are extrapolated from the nearest primary port for this location, so please take care.

Monday 17 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:171.6m
LOW08:260.6m
HIGH14:441.7m
LOW21:040.5m

Tuesday 18 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:101.6m
LOW09:190.6m
HIGH15:331.7m
LOW21:540.5m

Wednesday 19 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:051.6m
LOW10:130.6m
HIGH16:241.7m
LOW22:460.5m

Thursday 20 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:001.7m
LOW11:070.6m
HIGH17:151.8m
LOW23:370.4m

Friday 21 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:541.8m
LOW12:010.5m
HIGH18:071.8m

Saturday 22 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:290.3m
HIGH06:461.9m
LOW12:540.4m
HIGH18:591.9m

Sunday 23 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:200.2m
HIGH07:382.0m
LOW13:470.4m
HIGH19:521.9m

Monday 24 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:110.1m
HIGH08:292.0m
LOW14:410.3m
HIGH20:462.0m

Tuesday 25 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:020.1m
HIGH09:212.1m
LOW15:350.3m
HIGH21:402.0m

Wednesday 26 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:540.1m
HIGH10:132.1m
LOW16:290.2m
HIGH22:342.0m

Thursday 27 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:460.1m
HIGH11:062.1m
LOW17:240.2m
HIGH23:292.0m

Friday 28 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:390.2m
HIGH11:592.1m
LOW18:190.3m

Saturday 29 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:251.9m
LOW06:340.2m
HIGH12:542.0m
LOW19:150.3m

Sunday 30 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:221.9m
LOW07:310.3m
HIGH13:492.0m
LOW20:120.3m

Monday 31 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:221.8m
LOW08:300.4m
HIGH14:461.9m
LOW21:090.4m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).