Warnings
TownsRuralMarineMountainMaps

tides

recreational marine
coastal

Maraetai

Sunday 21 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:51n/a
LOW10:54n/a
HIGH17:15n/a
LOW23:21n/a

Monday 22 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:42n/a
LOW11:40n/a
HIGH18:00n/a

Tuesday 23 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:04n/a
HIGH06:27n/a
LOW12:22n/a
HIGH18:41n/a

Wednesday 24 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:45n/a
HIGH07:09n/a
LOW13:01n/a
HIGH19:20n/a

Thursday 25 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:23n/a
HIGH07:48n/a
LOW13:38n/a
HIGH19:59n/a

Friday 26 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:01n/a
HIGH08:26n/a
LOW14:16n/a
HIGH20:37n/a

Saturday 27 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:39n/a
HIGH09:03n/a
LOW14:55n/a
HIGH21:16n/a

Sunday 28 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:17n/a
HIGH10:42n/a
LOW16:36n/a
HIGH22:57n/a

Monday 29 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:57n/a
HIGH11:23n/a
LOW17:19n/a
HIGH23:40n/a

Tuesday 30 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:40n/a
HIGH12:08n/a
LOW18:06n/a

Wednesday 1 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:26n/a
LOW06:26n/a
HIGH12:57n/a
LOW18:58n/a

Thursday 2 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:17n/a
LOW07:18n/a
HIGH13:53n/a
LOW19:56n/a

Friday 3 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:13n/a
LOW08:18n/a
HIGH14:54n/a
LOW20:58n/a

Saturday 4 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:15n/a
LOW09:24n/a
HIGH15:58n/a
LOW22:02n/a

Sunday 5 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:21n/a
LOW10:31n/a
HIGH17:01n/a
LOW23:04n/a

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).