Warnings
TownsRuralMarineMountainMaps

tides

recreational marine
coastal

Maraetai

Monday 30 March 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:07n/a
LOW10:17n/a
HIGH16:33n/a
LOW22:38n/a

Tuesday 31 March 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:03n/a
LOW11:12n/a
HIGH17:30n/a
LOW23:33n/a

Wednesday 1 April 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:55n/a
LOW12:03n/a
HIGH18:24n/a

Thursday 2 April 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:23n/a
HIGH06:43n/a
LOW12:49n/a
HIGH19:12n/a

Friday 3 April 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:07n/a
HIGH07:27n/a
LOW13:31n/a
HIGH19:56n/a

Saturday 4 April 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:47n/a
HIGH08:07n/a
LOW14:10n/a
HIGH20:36n/a

Sunday 5 April 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:26n/a
HIGH07:46n/a
LOW13:48n/a
HIGH20:14n/a

Monday 6 April 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:03n/a
HIGH08:24n/a
LOW14:26n/a
HIGH20:52n/a

Tuesday 7 April 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:42n/a
HIGH09:03n/a
LOW15:03n/a
HIGH21:29n/a

Wednesday 8 April 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:21n/a
HIGH09:42n/a
LOW15:42n/a
HIGH22:08n/a

Thursday 9 April 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:03n/a
HIGH10:23n/a
LOW16:22n/a
HIGH22:50n/a

Friday 10 April 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:47n/a
HIGH11:06n/a
LOW17:05n/a
HIGH23:35n/a

Saturday 11 April 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:35n/a
HIGH11:53n/a
LOW17:53n/a

Sunday 12 April 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:25n/a
LOW06:28n/a
HIGH12:44n/a
LOW18:46n/a

Monday 13 April 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:21n/a
LOW07:26n/a
HIGH13:41n/a
LOW19:48n/a

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).