Warnings
TownsRuralMarineMountainMaps

tides

recreational marine
coastal

Maraetai

Saturday 30 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:45n/a
HIGH10:08n/a
LOW15:59n/a
HIGH22:22n/a

Sunday 31 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:24n/a
HIGH10:47n/a
LOW16:41n/a
HIGH23:03n/a

Monday 1 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:05n/a
HIGH11:30n/a
LOW17:27n/a
HIGH23:48n/a

Tuesday 2 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:50n/a
HIGH12:18n/a
LOW18:18n/a

Wednesday 3 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:36n/a
LOW06:41n/a
HIGH13:12n/a
LOW19:16n/a

Thursday 4 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:31n/a
LOW07:40n/a
HIGH14:14n/a
LOW20:18n/a

Friday 5 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:32n/a
LOW08:45n/a
HIGH15:19n/a
LOW21:22n/a

Saturday 6 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:38n/a
LOW09:51n/a
HIGH16:22n/a
LOW22:23n/a

Sunday 7 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:43n/a
LOW10:53n/a
HIGH17:21n/a
LOW23:22n/a

Monday 8 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:45n/a
LOW11:50n/a
HIGH18:17n/a

Tuesday 9 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:18n/a
HIGH06:42n/a
LOW12:44n/a
HIGH19:11n/a

Wednesday 10 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:11n/a
HIGH07:36n/a
LOW13:36n/a
HIGH20:02n/a

Thursday 11 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:03n/a
HIGH08:28n/a
LOW14:26n/a
HIGH20:53n/a

Friday 12 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:53n/a
HIGH09:18n/a
LOW15:15n/a
HIGH21:43n/a

Saturday 13 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:43n/a
HIGH10:07n/a
LOW16:05n/a
HIGH22:33n/a

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).