Warnings
TownsRuralMarineMountainMaps

tides

recreational marine
coastal

Napier

Friday 29 May 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:521.5m
LOW08:090.4m
HIGH14:221.5m
LOW20:340.4m

Saturday 30 May 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:381.5m
LOW08:540.4m
HIGH15:091.5m
LOW21:220.4m

Sunday 31 May 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:241.5m
LOW09:390.4m
HIGH15:551.5m
LOW22:080.4m

Monday 1 June 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:101.5m
LOW10:250.3m
HIGH16:411.6m
LOW22:550.3m

Tuesday 2 June 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:571.5m
LOW11:100.3m
HIGH17:261.6m
LOW23:410.3m

Wednesday 3 June 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:441.6m
LOW11:570.3m
HIGH18:111.7m

Thursday 4 June 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:280.3m
HIGH06:321.6m
LOW12:430.3m
HIGH18:571.7m

Friday 5 June 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:160.2m
HIGH07:221.6m
LOW13:310.2m
HIGH19:451.8m

Saturday 6 June 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:050.2m
HIGH08:121.7m
LOW14:200.2m
HIGH20:351.8m

Sunday 7 June 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:560.2m
HIGH09:031.7m
LOW15:110.2m
HIGH21:261.8m

Monday 8 June 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:480.1m
HIGH09:541.7m
LOW16:030.2m
HIGH22:191.8m

Tuesday 9 June 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:400.1m
HIGH10:471.7m
LOW16:580.2m
HIGH23:131.8m

Wednesday 10 June 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:330.1m
HIGH11:411.7m
LOW17:540.2m

Thursday 11 June 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:091.8m
LOW06:270.1m
HIGH12:361.7m
LOW18:510.2m

Friday 12 June 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:051.8m
LOW07:210.1m
HIGH13:331.7m
LOW19:500.2m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).