Napier Tide Times
TownsRuralMarineMtnsMaps

Napier

Saturday 10 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:131.6m
LOW08:270.3m
HIGH14:421.7m
LOW20:590.2m

Sunday 11 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:101.7m
LOW09:260.2m
HIGH15:391.7m
LOW21:560.2m

Monday 12 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:081.8m
LOW10:250.2m
HIGH16:371.8m
LOW22:530.1m

Tuesday 13 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:081.8m
LOW11:250.1m
HIGH17:351.8m
LOW23:510.1m

Wednesday 14 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH06:061.9m
LOW12:240.1m
HIGH18:341.8m

Thursday 15 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:490.0m
HIGH07:041.9m
LOW13:220.0m
HIGH19:331.8m

Friday 16 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:460.0m
HIGH08:012.0m
LOW14:190.0m
HIGH20:301.8m

Saturday 17 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:410.0m
HIGH08:562.0m
LOW15:160.0m
HIGH21:261.8m

Sunday 18 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:360.0m
HIGH09:511.9m
LOW16:110.1m
HIGH22:211.8m

Monday 19 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:290.1m
HIGH10:441.9m
LOW17:050.1m
HIGH23:141.7m

Tuesday 20 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:220.1m
HIGH11:371.8m
LOW17:570.2m

Wednesday 21 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:061.7m
LOW06:140.2m
HIGH12:281.7m
LOW18:480.2m

Thursday 22 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:571.6m
LOW07:050.3m
HIGH13:191.7m
LOW19:370.3m

Friday 23 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:471.6m
LOW07:570.3m
HIGH14:081.6m
LOW20:260.3m

Saturday 24 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:381.5m
LOW08:480.4m
HIGH14:571.6m
LOW21:140.4m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).