Warnings
TownsRuralMarineMountainMaps

tides

recreational marine
coastal

Napier

Sunday 5 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:410.1m
HIGH07:481.7m
LOW13:580.1m
HIGH20:131.9m

Monday 6 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:340.1m
HIGH08:411.8m
LOW14:510.1m
HIGH21:071.9m

Tuesday 7 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:270.1m
HIGH09:351.8m
LOW15:460.1m
HIGH22:011.8m

Wednesday 8 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:210.1m
HIGH10:291.8m
LOW16:420.1m
HIGH22:571.8m

Thursday 9 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:150.1m
HIGH11:251.8m
LOW17:390.2m
HIGH23:531.8m

Friday 10 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW06:100.1m
HIGH12:211.8m
LOW18:380.2m

Saturday 11 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:501.7m
LOW07:050.1m
HIGH13:181.7m
LOW19:360.2m

Sunday 12 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:471.7m
LOW08:000.2m
HIGH14:161.7m
LOW20:340.2m

Monday 13 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:431.7m
LOW08:560.2m
HIGH15:121.7m
LOW21:310.2m

Tuesday 14 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:391.6m
LOW09:500.2m
HIGH16:071.7m
LOW22:250.2m

Wednesday 15 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:331.6m
LOW10:440.2m
HIGH17:001.7m
LOW23:180.2m

Thursday 16 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:261.6m
LOW11:350.2m
HIGH17:501.7m

Friday 17 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:080.2m
HIGH06:171.6m
LOW12:240.2m
HIGH18:371.7m

Saturday 18 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:570.3m
HIGH07:051.6m
LOW13:110.3m
HIGH19:231.7m

Sunday 19 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:430.3m
HIGH07:521.6m
LOW13:570.3m
HIGH20:071.7m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).