Warnings
TownsRuralMarineMountainMaps

tides

recreational marine
coastal

Napier

Friday 19 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:271.5m
LOW07:360.4m
HIGH13:521.6m
LOW20:110.4m

Saturday 20 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:181.5m
LOW08:270.4m
HIGH14:411.6m
LOW21:000.4m

Sunday 21 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:071.5m
LOW09:160.4m
HIGH15:281.6m
LOW21:460.4m

Monday 22 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:551.5m
LOW10:040.4m
HIGH16:131.6m
LOW22:310.4m

Tuesday 23 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:411.5m
LOW10:490.4m
HIGH16:571.6m
LOW23:150.4m

Wednesday 24 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:251.5m
LOW11:330.4m
HIGH17:391.6m
LOW23:570.3m

Thursday 25 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH06:071.5m
LOW12:150.3m
HIGH18:211.6m

Friday 26 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:390.3m
HIGH06:491.6m
LOW12:580.3m
HIGH19:041.6m

Saturday 27 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:200.3m
HIGH07:301.6m
LOW13:410.3m
HIGH19:471.6m

Sunday 28 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:020.3m
HIGH09:121.6m
LOW15:250.3m
HIGH21:311.6m

Monday 29 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:450.3m
HIGH09:561.7m
LOW16:110.3m
HIGH22:171.6m

Tuesday 30 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:290.3m
HIGH10:421.7m
LOW16:590.3m
HIGH23:051.6m

Wednesday 1 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:160.3m
HIGH11:301.7m
LOW17:490.3m
HIGH23:551.6m

Thursday 2 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW06:050.2m
HIGH12:221.7m
LOW18:420.2m

Friday 3 October 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:471.6m
LOW06:580.2m
HIGH13:161.7m
LOW19:370.2m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).