TownsRuralMarineMtnsMaps

Napier

Hawkes Bay

Please note: The actual timing of high and low tide may differ from that provided by LINZ below. Times are extrapolated from the nearest primary port for this location, so please take care.

Wednesday 18 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:581.6m
LOW11:090.2m
HIGH17:211.7m
LOW23:390.2m

Thursday 19 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:521.7m
LOW12:020.2m
HIGH18:121.7m

Friday 20 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:300.2m
HIGH06:431.7m
LOW12:520.2m
HIGH19:011.7m

Saturday 21 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:180.2m
HIGH07:311.7m
LOW13:400.3m
HIGH19:481.7m

Sunday 22 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:040.3m
HIGH08:161.7m
LOW14:260.3m
HIGH20:331.6m

Monday 23 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:470.3m
HIGH08:591.7m
LOW15:110.3m
HIGH21:171.6m

Tuesday 24 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:300.3m
HIGH09:421.6m
LOW15:550.3m
HIGH22:011.6m

Wednesday 25 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:120.3m
HIGH10:241.6m
LOW16:400.3m
HIGH22:441.5m

Thursday 26 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:540.3m
HIGH11:071.6m
LOW17:250.4m
HIGH23:281.5m

Friday 27 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:360.4m
HIGH11:511.6m
LOW18:110.4m

Saturday 28 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:121.5m
LOW06:210.4m
HIGH12:371.6m
LOW18:570.4m

Sunday 29 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:581.5m
LOW07:070.4m
HIGH13:241.6m
LOW19:440.4m

Monday 30 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:451.5m
LOW07:550.4m
HIGH14:111.6m
LOW20:310.4m

Tuesday 31 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:331.5m
LOW08:450.4m
HIGH15:001.6m
LOW21:180.4m

Wednesday 1 November

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:231.5m
LOW09:350.4m
HIGH15:491.6m
LOW22:070.3m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).