Warnings
TownsRuralMarineMountainMaps

tides

recreational marine
coastal

Napier

Sunday 7 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:041.6m
LOW11:190.3m
HIGH17:241.6m
LOW23:390.3m

Monday 8 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:541.7m
LOW12:100.2m
HIGH18:161.6m

Tuesday 9 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:300.2m
HIGH06:451.8m
LOW13:020.2m
HIGH19:091.7m

Wednesday 10 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:220.1m
HIGH07:371.8m
LOW13:540.1m
HIGH20:011.8m

Thursday 11 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:140.1m
HIGH08:301.9m
LOW14:470.1m
HIGH20:541.8m

Friday 12 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:070.1m
HIGH09:231.9m
LOW15:410.1m
HIGH21:481.8m

Saturday 13 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:010.0m
HIGH10:171.9m
LOW16:340.1m
HIGH22:411.8m

Sunday 14 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:560.1m
HIGH11:121.9m
LOW17:280.1m
HIGH23:361.8m

Monday 15 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:520.1m
HIGH12:081.8m
LOW18:220.1m

Tuesday 16 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:321.8m
LOW06:490.1m
HIGH13:031.8m
LOW19:160.1m

Wednesday 17 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:281.8m
LOW07:470.2m
HIGH13:591.7m
LOW20:120.2m

Thursday 18 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:261.7m
LOW08:450.2m
HIGH14:561.7m
LOW21:090.2m

Friday 19 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:241.7m
LOW09:430.2m
HIGH15:521.6m
LOW22:050.2m

Saturday 20 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:211.7m
LOW10:380.3m
HIGH16:481.6m
LOW23:010.3m

Sunday 21 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:161.7m
LOW11:320.3m
HIGH17:421.6m
LOW23:540.3m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).