Warnings
TownsRuralMarineMountainMaps

tides

recreational marine
coastal

Oamaru

Sunday 2 August 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:372.4m
LOW10:500.4m
HIGH17:012.3m
LOW23:140.4m

Monday 3 August 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:292.4m
LOW11:430.4m
HIGH17:562.3m

Tuesday 4 August 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:080.4m
HIGH06:232.4m
LOW12:390.5m
HIGH18:542.3m

Wednesday 5 August 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:050.5m
HIGH07:212.3m
LOW13:380.5m
HIGH19:532.3m

Thursday 6 August 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:060.5m
HIGH08:232.2m
LOW14:390.6m
HIGH20:552.2m

Friday 7 August 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:090.6m
HIGH09:272.2m
LOW15:400.6m
HIGH21:582.2m

Saturday 8 August 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:130.6m
HIGH10:302.1m
LOW16:400.6m
HIGH23:002.2m

Sunday 9 August 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:150.6m
HIGH11:292.1m
LOW17:370.6m
HIGH23:592.2m

Monday 10 August 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW06:130.6m
HIGH12:242.1m
LOW18:310.6m

Tuesday 11 August 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:532.2m
LOW07:060.6m
HIGH13:142.1m
LOW19:210.6m

Wednesday 12 August 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:422.2m
LOW07:530.6m
HIGH14:002.1m
LOW20:070.6m

Thursday 13 August 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:272.2m
LOW08:360.6m
HIGH14:422.1m
LOW20:510.6m

Friday 14 August 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:082.2m
LOW09:160.7m
HIGH15:232.1m
LOW21:320.6m

Saturday 15 August 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:472.2m
LOW09:550.7m
HIGH16:042.1m
LOW22:120.7m

Sunday 16 August 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:252.1m
LOW10:340.7m
HIGH16:442.0m
LOW22:520.7m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).