Onehunga Tide Times
TownsRuralMarineMtnsMaps

Onehunga

Friday 30 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:520.7m
HIGH11:064.0m
LOW17:110.7m
HIGH23:224.1m

Saturday 1 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:320.6m
HIGH11:444.1m
LOW17:500.6m
HIGH23:584.1m

Sunday 2 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW06:090.6m
HIGH12:194.1m
LOW18:260.6m

Monday 3 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:314.1m
LOW06:440.6m
HIGH12:514.1m
LOW18:590.7m

Tuesday 4 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:024.0m
LOW07:170.7m
HIGH13:224.0m
LOW19:320.8m

Wednesday 5 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:333.9m
LOW07:490.8m
HIGH13:543.9m
LOW20:050.9m

Thursday 6 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:063.8m
LOW08:220.9m
HIGH14:273.8m
LOW20:391.1m

Friday 7 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:423.7m
LOW08:581.0m
HIGH15:053.7m
LOW21:181.2m

Saturday 8 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:233.5m
LOW09:381.2m
HIGH15:503.5m
LOW22:041.4m

Sunday 9 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:133.4m
LOW10:271.4m
HIGH16:453.4m
LOW23:031.5m

Monday 10 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:133.3m
LOW11:291.5m
HIGH17:513.4m

Tuesday 11 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:151.5m
HIGH06:253.3m
LOW12:441.4m
HIGH19:033.5m

Wednesday 12 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:301.3m
HIGH07:393.4m
LOW13:581.3m
HIGH20:113.7m

Thursday 13 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:351.1m
HIGH08:463.7m
LOW15:011.0m
HIGH21:123.9m

Friday 14 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:310.8m
HIGH09:443.9m
LOW15:570.7m
HIGH22:064.2m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).