Onehunga Tide Times
TownsRuralMarineMtnsMaps

Onehunga

Sunday 26 March

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:050.9m
HIGH10:164.0m
LOW16:310.8m
HIGH22:434.0m

Monday 27 March

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:520.6m
HIGH11:024.2m
LOW17:160.5m
HIGH23:284.2m

Tuesday 28 March

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:370.4m
HIGH11:464.3m
LOW18:010.3m

Wednesday 29 March

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:124.3m
LOW06:210.3m
HIGH12:304.4m
LOW18:440.3m

Thursday 30 March

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:554.4m
LOW07:050.3m
HIGH13:134.4m
LOW19:280.3m

Friday 31 March

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:394.3m
LOW07:500.3m
HIGH13:584.3m
LOW20:130.4m

Saturday 1 April

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:244.2m
LOW08:360.5m
HIGH14:444.1m
LOW21:000.6m

Sunday 2 April

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:114.1m
LOW08:250.7m
HIGH14:353.9m
LOW20:500.8m

Monday 3 April

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:043.9m
LOW09:200.9m
HIGH15:313.7m
LOW21:461.0m

Tuesday 4 April

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:063.7m
LOW10:241.1m
HIGH16:373.6m
LOW22:511.2m

Wednesday 5 April

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:163.6m
LOW11:341.2m
HIGH17:503.5m

Thursday 6 April

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:031.2m
HIGH06:293.6m
LOW12:441.2m
HIGH19:013.5m

Friday 7 April

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:121.2m
HIGH07:353.7m
LOW13:471.1m
HIGH20:053.7m

Saturday 8 April

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:141.0m
HIGH08:333.8m
LOW14:420.9m
HIGH20:593.8m

Sunday 9 April

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:060.9m
HIGH09:224.0m
LOW15:310.7m
HIGH21:474.0m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).