Onehunga Tide Times
TownsRuralMarineMtnsMaps

Onehunga

Thursday 27 April

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:590.3m
HIGH11:084.4m
LOW17:220.2m
HIGH23:354.4m

Friday 28 April

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:460.3m
HIGH11:554.4m
LOW18:080.3m

Saturday 29 April

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:214.4m
LOW06:330.3m
HIGH12:424.3m
LOW18:550.4m

Sunday 30 April

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:084.3m
LOW07:210.5m
HIGH13:314.1m
LOW19:430.6m

Monday 1 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:574.1m
LOW08:120.7m
HIGH14:233.9m
LOW20:340.8m

Tuesday 2 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:513.9m
LOW09:070.9m
HIGH15:203.7m
LOW21:301.0m

Wednesday 3 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:523.7m
LOW10:091.1m
HIGH16:253.6m
LOW22:331.2m

Thursday 4 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:583.6m
LOW11:151.2m
HIGH17:323.5m
LOW23:401.2m

Friday 5 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH06:043.6m
LOW12:191.2m
HIGH18:373.5m

Saturday 6 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:461.2m
HIGH07:063.7m
LOW13:191.1m
HIGH19:373.6m

Sunday 7 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:461.1m
HIGH08:023.8m
LOW14:131.0m
HIGH20:313.8m

Monday 8 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:391.0m
HIGH08:523.8m
LOW15:020.8m
HIGH21:193.9m

Tuesday 9 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:250.9m
HIGH09:373.9m
LOW15:460.7m
HIGH22:014.0m

Wednesday 10 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:080.8m
HIGH10:174.0m
LOW16:260.7m
HIGH22:404.0m

Thursday 11 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:460.7m
HIGH10:534.0m
LOW17:040.7m
HIGH23:154.1m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).