Warnings
TownsRuralMarineMountainMaps

tides

recreational marine
coastal

Onehunga

Saturday 2 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:583.8m
LOW08:171.0m
HIGH14:223.7m
LOW20:321.1m

Sunday 3 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:403.7m
LOW09:001.0m
HIGH15:073.6m
LOW21:191.2m

Monday 4 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:293.6m
LOW09:491.1m
HIGH16:013.5m
LOW22:141.3m

Tuesday 5 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:253.5m
LOW10:471.2m
HIGH17:033.5m
LOW23:201.3m

Wednesday 6 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:303.5m
LOW11:541.2m
HIGH18:123.6m

Thursday 7 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:341.3m
HIGH06:423.6m
LOW13:061.1m
HIGH19:243.7m

Friday 8 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:451.1m
HIGH07:543.7m
LOW14:140.9m
HIGH20:313.9m

Saturday 9 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:490.8m
HIGH09:003.9m
LOW15:140.6m
HIGH21:304.2m

Sunday 10 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:450.5m
HIGH09:574.1m
LOW16:080.4m
HIGH22:224.4m

Monday 11 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:360.3m
HIGH10:494.3m
LOW16:580.2m
HIGH23:114.5m

Tuesday 12 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:240.2m
HIGH11:384.4m
LOW17:450.2m
HIGH23:584.5m

Wednesday 13 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW06:110.2m
HIGH12:244.4m
LOW18:310.2m

Thursday 14 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:434.4m
LOW06:560.3m
HIGH13:094.3m
LOW19:160.4m

Friday 15 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:284.3m
LOW07:420.4m
HIGH13:554.1m
LOW20:020.6m

Saturday 16 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:144.1m
LOW08:280.7m
HIGH14:423.9m
LOW20:500.8m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).