TownsRuralMarineMtnsMaps

Onehunga

Auckland

Please note: The actual timing of high and low tide may differ from that provided by LINZ below. Times are extrapolated from the nearest primary port for this location, so please take care.

Wednesday 28 June

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:254.2m
LOW07:390.6m
HIGH13:513.9m
LOW19:570.7m

Thursday 29 June

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:134.0m
LOW08:280.8m
HIGH14:403.8m
LOW20:450.9m

Friday 30 June

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:023.8m
LOW09:181.0m
HIGH15:313.7m
LOW21:361.1m

Saturday 1 July

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:553.7m
LOW10:101.1m
HIGH16:263.6m
LOW22:321.3m

Sunday 2 July

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:503.6m
LOW11:061.2m
HIGH17:223.5m
LOW23:321.4m

Monday 3 July

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:473.5m
LOW12:031.3m
HIGH18:213.5m

Tuesday 4 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:341.4m
HIGH06:443.5m
LOW13:011.2m
HIGH19:203.5m

Wednesday 5 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:331.3m
HIGH07:413.5m
LOW13:571.2m
HIGH20:153.6m

Thursday 6 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:271.2m
HIGH08:343.6m
LOW14:481.1m
HIGH21:043.7m

Friday 7 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:151.1m
HIGH09:213.7m
LOW15:331.0m
HIGH21:483.9m

Saturday 8 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:581.0m
HIGH10:043.8m
LOW16:140.9m
HIGH22:273.9m

Sunday 9 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:370.9m
HIGH10:433.8m
LOW16:520.8m
HIGH23:044.0m

Monday 10 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:150.8m
HIGH11:213.9m
LOW17:300.8m
HIGH23:394.0m

Tuesday 11 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:520.8m
HIGH11:573.9m
LOW18:070.8m

Wednesday 12 July

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:154.0m
LOW06:300.8m
HIGH12:353.8m
LOW18:450.8m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).