Warnings
TownsRuralMarineMountainMaps

tides

recreational marine
coastal

Porirua Harbour

Sunday 7 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:290.7m
HIGH10:261.6m
LOW16:280.6m
HIGH22:481.6m

Monday 8 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:090.6m
HIGH11:031.7m
LOW17:060.5m
HIGH23:291.7m

Tuesday 9 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:440.5m
HIGH11:401.8m
LOW17:430.5m

Wednesday 10 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:081.7m
LOW06:180.5m
HIGH12:171.9m
LOW18:190.4m

Thursday 11 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:461.8m
LOW06:510.4m
HIGH12:541.9m
LOW18:540.4m

Friday 12 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:231.8m
LOW07:230.5m
HIGH13:311.8m
LOW19:290.5m

Saturday 13 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:001.7m
LOW07:550.5m
HIGH14:101.8m
LOW20:020.5m

Sunday 14 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:371.6m
LOW08:270.6m
HIGH14:501.7m
LOW20:350.6m

Monday 15 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:131.5m
LOW09:010.7m
HIGH15:331.5m
LOW21:080.7m

Tuesday 16 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:531.4m
LOW09:430.8m
HIGH16:271.4m
LOW21:460.8m

Wednesday 17 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:491.3m
LOW11:190.9m
HIGH17:471.3m
LOW22:371.0m

Thursday 18 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH07:201.2m
LOW13:430.9m
HIGH19:341.3m

Friday 19 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:461.0m
HIGH08:551.3m
LOW15:000.8m
HIGH20:541.3m

Saturday 20 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:240.9m
HIGH09:481.4m
LOW15:510.7m
HIGH21:521.4m

Sunday 21 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:510.8m
HIGH10:291.6m
LOW16:310.6m
HIGH22:371.5m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).