Warnings
TownsRuralMarineMountainMaps

tides

recreational marine
coastal

Porirua Harbour

Thursday 2 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:260.5m
HIGH09:431.5m
LOW15:460.4m
HIGH22:081.6m

Friday 3 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:110.4m
HIGH10:291.6m
LOW16:300.4m
HIGH22:511.6m

Saturday 4 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:560.4m
HIGH11:161.6m
LOW17:150.4m
HIGH23:371.6m

Sunday 5 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:430.4m
HIGH12:031.6m
LOW18:010.4m

Monday 6 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:241.6m
LOW06:320.4m
HIGH12:531.6m
LOW18:500.4m

Tuesday 7 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:141.6m
LOW07:230.4m
HIGH13:451.5m
LOW19:420.4m

Wednesday 8 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:081.6m
LOW08:170.5m
HIGH14:401.5m
LOW20:390.5m

Thursday 9 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:061.5m
LOW09:140.5m
HIGH15:411.4m
LOW21:410.5m

Friday 10 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:081.4m
LOW10:160.5m
HIGH16:471.4m
LOW22:490.6m

Saturday 11 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:131.4m
LOW11:210.5m
HIGH17:561.4m
LOW23:570.6m

Sunday 12 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH06:191.4m
LOW12:270.5m
HIGH19:021.4m

Monday 13 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:010.5m
HIGH07:211.4m
LOW13:270.5m
HIGH20:001.5m

Tuesday 14 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:580.5m
HIGH08:171.5m
LOW14:210.5m
HIGH20:501.5m

Wednesday 15 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:480.5m
HIGH09:071.5m
LOW15:080.4m
HIGH21:351.6m

Thursday 16 July 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:330.4m
HIGH09:511.5m
LOW15:510.4m
HIGH22:151.6m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).