TownsRuralMarineMtnsMaps

Port Taranaki

Taranaki

Please note: The actual timing of high and low tide may differ from that provided by LINZ below. Times are extrapolated from the nearest primary port for this location, so please take care.

Saturday 18 November

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:210.5m
HIGH10:313.4m
LOW16:410.6m
HIGH22:433.3m

Sunday 19 November

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:580.5m
HIGH11:053.4m
LOW17:170.6m
HIGH23:183.3m

Monday 20 November

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:330.5m
HIGH11:393.4m
LOW17:520.6m
HIGH23:533.3m

Tuesday 21 November

TideTimeHeight
LOW06:080.5m
HIGH12:123.3m
LOW18:280.7m

Wednesday 22 November

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:293.2m
LOW06:430.6m
HIGH12:473.3m
LOW19:040.8m

Thursday 23 November

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:063.1m
LOW07:190.7m
HIGH13:253.2m
LOW19:440.9m

Friday 24 November

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:483.0m
LOW07:590.9m
HIGH14:073.0m
LOW20:291.0m

Saturday 25 November

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:342.8m
LOW08:441.0m
HIGH14:552.9m
LOW21:201.1m

Sunday 26 November

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:272.8m
LOW09:351.1m
HIGH15:512.9m
LOW22:161.1m

Monday 27 November

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:262.7m
LOW10:351.2m
HIGH16:532.8m
LOW23:161.1m

Tuesday 28 November

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:292.7m
LOW11:401.2m
HIGH17:562.9m

Wednesday 29 November

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:171.0m
HIGH06:322.8m
LOW12:451.0m
HIGH18:543.0m

Thursday 30 November

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:150.9m
HIGH07:313.0m
LOW13:440.9m
HIGH19:493.2m

Friday 1 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:100.7m
HIGH08:253.2m
LOW14:380.7m
HIGH20:413.4m

Saturday 2 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:020.5m
HIGH09:163.4m
LOW15:280.4m
HIGH21:313.5m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).