Warnings
TownsRuralMarineMountainMaps

tides

recreational marine
coastal

Port Taranaki

Friday 6 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:540.2m
HIGH08:593.7m
LOW15:190.1m
HIGH21:313.7m

Saturday 7 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:440.1m
HIGH09:493.7m
LOW16:080.1m
HIGH22:203.8m

Sunday 8 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:330.1m
HIGH10:393.7m
LOW16:570.1m
HIGH23:083.8m

Monday 9 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:220.2m
HIGH11:293.6m
LOW17:450.2m
HIGH23:573.6m

Tuesday 10 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW06:120.3m
HIGH12:203.4m
LOW18:340.4m

Wednesday 11 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:473.5m
LOW07:040.5m
HIGH13:123.2m
LOW19:240.6m

Thursday 12 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:393.3m
LOW07:580.7m
HIGH14:073.0m
LOW20:170.8m

Friday 13 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:363.1m
LOW08:560.9m
HIGH15:052.9m
LOW21:161.0m

Saturday 14 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:382.9m
LOW09:571.0m
HIGH16:082.8m
LOW22:201.1m

Sunday 15 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:422.9m
LOW11:001.0m
HIGH17:122.8m
LOW23:271.1m

Monday 16 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:442.9m
LOW12:001.0m
HIGH18:132.8m

Tuesday 17 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:281.1m
HIGH06:382.9m
LOW12:530.9m
HIGH19:062.9m

Wednesday 18 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:201.0m
HIGH07:253.0m
LOW13:400.8m
HIGH19:523.0m

Thursday 19 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:040.9m
HIGH08:073.1m
LOW14:220.7m
HIGH20:323.1m

Friday 20 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:440.8m
HIGH08:453.2m
LOW15:010.7m
HIGH21:103.2m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).