TownsRuralMarineMtnsMaps

Port Taranaki

Taranaki

Please note: The actual timing of high and low tide may differ from that provided by LINZ below. Times are extrapolated from the nearest primary port for this location, so please take care.

Thursday 14 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:400.9m
HIGH07:583.0m
LOW14:101.0m
HIGH20:163.0m

Friday 15 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:310.8m
HIGH08:483.1m
LOW14:590.9m
HIGH21:023.1m

Saturday 16 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:170.7m
HIGH09:313.2m
LOW15:420.8m
HIGH21:443.1m

Sunday 17 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:590.6m
HIGH10:103.3m
LOW16:210.7m
HIGH22:233.2m

Monday 18 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:370.6m
HIGH10:463.3m
LOW16:580.7m
HIGH23:003.2m

Tuesday 19 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:130.6m
HIGH11:213.4m
LOW17:340.7m
HIGH23:363.2m

Wednesday 20 December

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:490.6m
HIGH11:553.4m
LOW18:100.7m

Thursday 21 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:123.2m
LOW06:240.6m
HIGH12:293.3m
LOW18:470.7m

Friday 22 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:493.1m
LOW06:590.7m
HIGH13:053.3m
LOW19:240.8m

Saturday 23 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:273.1m
LOW07:360.7m
HIGH13:433.2m
LOW20:040.8m

Sunday 24 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:083.0m
LOW08:160.9m
HIGH14:253.1m
LOW20:480.9m

Monday 25 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:522.9m
LOW09:011.0m
HIGH15:123.0m
LOW21:361.0m

Tuesday 26 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:432.8m
LOW09:531.0m
HIGH16:073.0m
LOW22:301.0m

Wednesday 27 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:402.8m
LOW10:531.1m
HIGH17:072.9m
LOW23:291.0m

Thursday 28 December

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:442.9m
LOW11:591.0m
HIGH18:093.0m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).