Warnings
TownsRuralMarineMountainMaps

tides

recreational marine
coastal

Tauranga

Friday 22 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:241.6m
LOW10:330.4m
HIGH16:591.7m
LOW23:070.5m

Saturday 23 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:171.6m
LOW11:240.4m
HIGH17:481.7m
LOW23:570.5m

Sunday 24 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH06:061.6m
LOW12:110.4m
HIGH18:331.7m

Monday 25 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:420.4m
HIGH06:521.7m
LOW12:550.4m
HIGH19:151.7m

Tuesday 26 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:240.4m
HIGH07:351.7m
LOW13:360.3m
HIGH19:551.8m

Wednesday 27 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:040.4m
HIGH08:161.7m
LOW14:150.3m
HIGH20:341.8m

Thursday 28 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:420.3m
HIGH08:551.7m
LOW14:530.3m
HIGH21:121.8m

Friday 29 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:200.3m
HIGH09:341.7m
LOW15:320.3m
HIGH21:491.8m

Saturday 30 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:580.3m
HIGH10:131.7m
LOW16:120.3m
HIGH22:271.8m

Sunday 31 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:380.3m
HIGH10:531.7m
LOW16:550.4m
HIGH23:071.7m

Monday 1 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:190.3m
HIGH11:361.7m
LOW17:400.4m
HIGH23:511.7m

Tuesday 2 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW06:050.3m
HIGH12:231.7m
LOW18:300.4m

Wednesday 3 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:381.7m
LOW06:540.3m
HIGH13:161.7m
LOW19:240.4m

Thursday 4 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:321.7m
LOW07:490.3m
HIGH14:151.7m
LOW20:220.4m

Friday 5 September 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:311.7m
LOW08:480.3m
HIGH15:171.7m
LOW21:240.4m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).