Warnings
TownsRuralMarineMountainMaps

tides

recreational marine
coastal

Tauranga

Monday 20 April 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:490.2m
HIGH08:072.0m
LOW14:150.1m
HIGH20:372.1m

Tuesday 21 April 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:410.2m
HIGH08:592.0m
LOW15:060.1m
HIGH21:282.1m

Wednesday 22 April 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:330.2m
HIGH09:502.0m
LOW15:550.1m
HIGH22:182.0m

Thursday 23 April 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:240.2m
HIGH10:411.9m
LOW16:440.2m
HIGH23:082.0m

Friday 24 April 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:150.3m
HIGH11:311.9m
LOW17:330.3m
HIGH23:591.9m

Saturday 25 April 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW06:070.4m
HIGH12:211.8m
LOW18:230.4m

Sunday 26 April 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:491.8m
LOW06:580.4m
HIGH13:121.7m
LOW19:130.4m

Monday 27 April 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:411.8m
LOW07:510.5m
HIGH14:041.7m
LOW20:060.5m

Tuesday 28 April 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:321.7m
LOW08:440.5m
HIGH14:581.6m
LOW21:000.5m

Wednesday 29 April 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:231.7m
LOW09:360.5m
HIGH15:511.6m
LOW21:530.6m

Thursday 30 April 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:131.7m
LOW10:260.5m
HIGH16:431.7m
LOW22:440.5m

Friday 1 May 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:011.7m
LOW11:140.5m
HIGH17:321.7m
LOW23:320.5m

Saturday 2 May 2015

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:471.7m
LOW11:590.5m
HIGH18:191.7m

Sunday 3 May 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:180.5m
HIGH06:311.7m
LOW12:420.4m
HIGH19:031.8m

Monday 4 May 2015

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:010.5m
HIGH07:141.8m
LOW13:240.4m
HIGH19:461.8m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).