Warnings
TownsRuralMarineMountainMaps

tides

recreational marine
coastal

Tauranga

Monday 25 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:530.2m
HIGH11:061.9m
LOW17:100.2m
HIGH23:341.9m

Tuesday 26 July

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:430.2m
HIGH11:581.8m
LOW18:020.3m

Wednesday 27 July

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:251.9m
LOW06:350.2m
HIGH12:531.8m
LOW18:570.3m

Thursday 28 July

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:191.9m
LOW07:290.2m
HIGH13:521.8m
LOW19:560.3m

Friday 29 July

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:161.9m
LOW08:270.2m
HIGH14:531.8m
LOW20:570.4m

Saturday 30 July

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:151.8m
LOW09:260.2m
HIGH15:551.8m
LOW21:590.4m

Sunday 31 July

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:161.8m
LOW10:260.2m
HIGH16:561.9m
LOW23:000.3m

Monday 1 August

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:161.8m
LOW11:250.2m
HIGH17:531.9m
LOW23:590.3m

Tuesday 2 August

TideTimeHeight
HIGH06:141.8m
LOW12:200.2m
HIGH18:471.9m

Wednesday 3 August

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:540.3m
HIGH07:081.8m
LOW13:130.2m
HIGH19:381.9m

Thursday 4 August

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:450.3m
HIGH08:001.9m
LOW14:020.2m
HIGH20:261.9m

Friday 5 August

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:340.2m
HIGH08:481.9m
LOW14:490.2m
HIGH21:121.9m

Saturday 6 August

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:210.3m
HIGH09:341.8m
LOW15:340.2m
HIGH21:561.9m

Sunday 7 August

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:050.3m
HIGH10:181.8m
LOW16:180.3m
HIGH22:391.9m

Monday 8 August

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:480.3m
HIGH11:021.8m
LOW17:010.3m
HIGH23:211.8m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).