TownsRuralMarineMtnsMaps

Waikanae River Entrance

Kapiti

Please note: The actual timing of high and low tide may differ from that provided by LINZ below. Times are extrapolated from the nearest primary port for this location, so please take care.

Monday 22 January

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:421.6m
LOW07:470.2m
HIGH13:571.7m
LOW20:150.2m

Tuesday 23 January

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:221.6m
LOW08:280.2m
HIGH14:401.6m
LOW20:580.2m

Wednesday 24 January

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:071.5m
LOW09:160.3m
HIGH15:291.6m
LOW21:480.3m

Thursday 25 January

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:011.4m
LOW10:130.3m
HIGH16:271.5m
LOW22:460.3m

Friday 26 January

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:041.4m
LOW11:190.3m
HIGH17:331.5m
LOW23:530.3m

Saturday 27 January

TideTimeHeight
HIGH06:161.4m
LOW12:320.3m
HIGH18:421.5m

Sunday 28 January

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:040.2m
HIGH07:301.6m
LOW13:440.2m
HIGH19:531.6m

Monday 29 January

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:130.2m
HIGH08:371.7m
LOW14:480.1m
HIGH20:581.7m

Tuesday 30 January

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:150.1m
HIGH09:361.8m
LOW15:450.0m
HIGH21:571.8m

Wednesday 31 January

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:100.0m
HIGH10:281.9m
LOW16:380.0m
HIGH22:511.9m

Thursday 1 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:000.0m
HIGH11:172.0m
LOW17:280.0m
HIGH23:411.9m

Friday 2 February

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:480.0m
HIGH12:042.0m
LOW18:150.0m

Saturday 3 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:271.9m
LOW06:330.0m
HIGH12:502.0m
LOW19:010.0m

Sunday 4 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:121.8m
LOW07:180.0m
HIGH13:341.9m
LOW19:460.0m

Monday 5 February

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:561.7m
LOW08:020.1m
HIGH14:191.7m
LOW20:310.1m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).