Close
TownsRuralMarineMtnsMaps

Whangamumu Harbour

Northland

Please note: The actual timing of high and low tide may differ from that provided by LINZ below. Times are extrapolated from the nearest primary port for this location, so please take care.

Friday 20 April

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:000.4m
HIGH10:582.1m
LOW17:240.3m
HIGH23:272.2m

Saturday 21 April

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:520.4m
HIGH11:492.1m
LOW18:150.3m

Sunday 22 April

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:202.1m
LOW06:480.5m
HIGH12:432.0m
LOW19:090.4m

Monday 23 April

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:162.1m
LOW07:460.5m
HIGH13:412.0m
LOW20:070.5m

Tuesday 24 April

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:162.0m
LOW08:480.5m
HIGH14:432.0m
LOW21:100.5m

Wednesday 25 April

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:192.0m
LOW09:510.5m
HIGH15:482.0m
LOW22:130.5m

Thursday 26 April

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:202.0m
LOW10:520.5m
HIGH16:522.0m
LOW23:150.5m

Friday 27 April

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:192.0m
LOW11:500.5m
HIGH17:522.0m

Saturday 28 April

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:120.5m
HIGH06:142.1m
LOW12:440.4m
HIGH18:472.0m

Sunday 29 April

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:060.4m
HIGH07:052.1m
LOW13:340.4m
HIGH19:372.1m

Monday 30 April

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:550.4m
HIGH07:532.1m
LOW14:210.3m
HIGH20:242.1m

Tuesday 1 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:420.4m
HIGH08:382.1m
LOW15:060.3m
HIGH21:082.1m

Wednesday 2 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:260.4m
HIGH09:212.0m
LOW15:480.4m
HIGH21:502.1m

Thursday 3 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:090.5m
HIGH10:022.0m
LOW16:280.4m
HIGH22:302.0m

Friday 4 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:520.5m
HIGH10:422.0m
LOW17:080.5m
HIGH23:112.0m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).