Close
TownsRuralMarineMtnsMaps

Whangarei

Northland

Please note: The actual timing of high and low tide may differ from that provided by LINZ below. Times are extrapolated from the nearest primary port for this location, so please take care.

Wednesday 19 September

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:472.6m
LOW08:521.0m
HIGH15:352.6m
LOW21:311.1m

Thursday 20 September

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:452.5m
LOW09:501.1m
HIGH16:332.6m
LOW22:281.1m

Friday 21 September

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:442.5m
LOW10:471.0m
HIGH17:272.7m
LOW23:211.1m

Saturday 22 September

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:392.6m
LOW11:391.0m
HIGH18:152.7m

Sunday 23 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:101.0m
HIGH06:292.6m
LOW12:270.9m
HIGH18:592.8m

Monday 24 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:550.9m
HIGH07:142.7m
LOW13:100.9m
HIGH19:402.9m

Tuesday 25 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:370.8m
HIGH07:562.8m
LOW13:510.8m
HIGH20:192.9m

Wednesday 26 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:170.7m
HIGH08:362.9m
LOW14:320.7m
HIGH20:573.0m

Thursday 27 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:580.6m
HIGH09:163.0m
LOW15:130.7m
HIGH21:363.0m

Friday 28 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:390.6m
HIGH09:563.0m
LOW15:550.7m
HIGH22:163.0m

Saturday 29 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:210.6m
HIGH10:383.0m
LOW16:380.7m
HIGH22:583.0m

Sunday 30 September

TideTimeHeight
LOW06:040.6m
HIGH12:223.0m
LOW18:240.7m

Monday 1 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:432.9m
LOW06:500.6m
HIGH13:102.9m
LOW19:140.8m

Tuesday 2 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:312.9m
LOW07:390.7m
HIGH14:022.9m
LOW20:090.8m

Wednesday 3 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:252.8m
LOW08:330.7m
HIGH15:012.8m
LOW21:090.9m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).