Whitianga Tide Times
TownsRuralMarineMtnsMaps

Whitianga

Sunday 2 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:330.5m
HIGH08:532.0m
LOW14:500.5m
HIGH21:092.1m

Monday 3 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:130.5m
HIGH09:342.0m
LOW15:290.6m
HIGH21:492.0m

Tuesday 4 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:520.5m
HIGH10:132.0m
LOW16:080.6m
HIGH22:282.0m

Wednesday 5 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:290.5m
HIGH10:522.0m
LOW16:470.6m
HIGH23:062.0m

Thursday 6 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:070.5m
HIGH11:312.0m
LOW17:270.6m
HIGH23:461.9m

Friday 7 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:450.6m
HIGH12:122.0m
LOW18:080.7m

Saturday 8 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:271.9m
LOW06:260.6m
HIGH12:561.9m
LOW18:530.7m

Sunday 9 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:121.9m
LOW07:100.6m
HIGH13:431.9m
LOW19:410.7m

Monday 10 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:001.8m
LOW07:590.7m
HIGH14:341.9m
LOW20:340.7m

Tuesday 11 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:541.8m
LOW08:540.7m
HIGH15:291.9m
LOW21:290.7m

Wednesday 12 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:511.8m
LOW09:510.6m
HIGH16:241.9m
LOW22:260.6m

Thursday 13 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:501.9m
LOW10:500.6m
HIGH17:202.0m
LOW23:220.6m

Friday 14 October

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:482.0m
LOW11:470.5m
HIGH18:142.1m

Saturday 15 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:170.5m
HIGH06:442.1m
LOW12:420.4m
HIGH19:072.2m

Sunday 16 October

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:110.4m
HIGH07:382.2m
LOW13:350.4m
HIGH19:592.2m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).