Warnings
TownsRuralMarineMountainMaps

tides

recreational marine
coastal

Whitianga

Wednesday 23 July 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:511.8m
LOW09:590.4m
HIGH16:301.8m
LOW22:310.6m

Thursday 24 July 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:461.8m
LOW10:520.4m
HIGH17:221.8m
LOW23:250.6m

Friday 25 July 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:371.8m
LOW11:430.4m
HIGH18:111.9m

Saturday 26 July 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:150.5m
HIGH06:261.8m
LOW12:300.4m
HIGH18:561.9m

Sunday 27 July 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:010.5m
HIGH07:121.8m
LOW13:140.4m
HIGH19:391.9m

Monday 28 July 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:440.5m
HIGH07:561.8m
LOW13:550.4m
HIGH20:201.9m

Tuesday 29 July 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:250.5m
HIGH08:371.8m
LOW14:340.4m
HIGH20:591.9m

Wednesday 30 July 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:040.5m
HIGH09:171.8m
LOW15:130.4m
HIGH21:371.9m

Thursday 31 July 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:420.5m
HIGH09:561.8m
LOW15:510.5m
HIGH22:141.9m

Friday 1 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:200.5m
HIGH10:351.8m
LOW16:310.5m
HIGH22:531.9m

Saturday 2 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:000.5m
HIGH11:161.8m
LOW17:130.5m
HIGH23:321.8m

Sunday 3 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:410.5m
HIGH11:591.8m
LOW17:570.5m

Monday 4 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:151.8m
LOW06:260.5m
HIGH12:461.8m
LOW18:460.5m

Tuesday 5 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:011.8m
LOW07:140.5m
HIGH13:381.8m
LOW19:390.6m

Wednesday 6 August 2014

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:521.8m
LOW08:070.5m
HIGH14:351.8m
LOW20:370.5m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).