Warnings
TownsRuralMarineMountainMaps

tides

recreational marine
coastal

Whitianga

Wednesday 25 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:100.6m
HIGH09:302.0m
LOW15:250.5m
HIGH21:572.0m

Thursday 26 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:530.6m
HIGH10:131.9m
LOW16:070.5m
HIGH22:392.0m

Friday 27 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW04:370.6m
HIGH10:571.9m
LOW16:510.5m
HIGH23:242.0m

Saturday 28 May

TideTimeHeight
LOW05:230.6m
HIGH11:441.9m
LOW17:380.5m

Sunday 29 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH00:112.0m
LOW06:120.6m
HIGH12:341.9m
LOW18:290.6m

Monday 30 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:022.0m
LOW07:040.6m
HIGH13:281.9m
LOW19:240.6m

Tuesday 31 May

TideTimeHeight
HIGH01:552.0m
LOW07:590.5m
HIGH14:252.0m
LOW20:230.6m

Wednesday 1 June

TideTimeHeight
HIGH02:512.1m
LOW08:570.5m
HIGH15:252.0m
LOW21:230.5m

Thursday 2 June

TideTimeHeight
HIGH03:492.1m
LOW09:550.4m
HIGH16:252.1m
LOW22:230.5m

Friday 3 June

TideTimeHeight
HIGH04:462.1m
LOW10:530.4m
HIGH17:242.1m
LOW23:220.4m

Saturday 4 June

TideTimeHeight
HIGH05:442.2m
LOW11:500.3m
HIGH18:212.2m

Sunday 5 June

TideTimeHeight
LOW00:190.4m
HIGH06:412.2m
LOW12:450.3m
HIGH19:162.3m

Monday 6 June

TideTimeHeight
LOW01:140.4m
HIGH07:362.2m
LOW13:390.3m
HIGH20:102.3m

Tuesday 7 June

TideTimeHeight
LOW02:090.4m
HIGH08:312.2m
LOW14:320.3m
HIGH21:022.3m

Wednesday 8 June

TideTimeHeight
LOW03:020.4m
HIGH09:242.2m
LOW15:230.3m
HIGH21:542.2m

Source: LINZ

Daylight Saving: Please note that tide times have been corrected for daylight saving time.

Disclaimer: MetService and LINZ accept no liability for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages that result from any errors in the tide information, whether due to MetService, LINZ or a third party, or that arise from the use, or misuse, of the tide information contained in this website.

Tide data viewed or downloaded from this web site is not equivalent to or a replacement for the official tide data as specified in Maritime Rules Part 25 Nautical Charts and Publications (pursuant to Section 36 of the Maritime Transport Act 1994).